Reviews

Google Reviews via by TrustIndex

WP Plugin, Free for latest 10 reviews
Olivia Jackson
Olivia Jackson
2024-02-13
This is by far the best dental office I have been to. All staff members make such an effort to make you feel comfortable when getting work done, aiming to ease any anxiety and constantly taking action to ensure I’m not uncomfortable in any way. Dr. Son is such a great human being, he goes above and beyond to see me as not just a patient, but a person, washing away any dread of visiting the dentist. Rafi and another lady (I’m sorry, I can’t remember your name!) were also so incredible during a long procedure, so attentive to me as well as the work being done. I’ve also been attended to by other dental assistants and the same goes for them, so kind, pleasantly chatty, always making sure I know what is going on, describing each step and why they are doing that. The receptionists are also so kind and helpful. I could go on and on! This is what it is to take care of your community. Thank you to everyone at United Dentists!!
Ray Ouellet
Ray Ouellet
2024-01-17
My appointment yesterday was very good, from the time I got there, until the time I left. Excellent staff and Dr. Hira did his usual outstanding job of making me understand my options.
Tyler Ricard
Tyler Ricard
2024-01-06
Best dentist in Abbotsford!! Dr. Hira is amazing and all the staff are so friendly. Have no idea how but he can give freezing needles without feeling a thing!! Probably the only place I've been that I don't dread going to the dentist. 5+ stars
Vicki Haley
Vicki Haley
2023-12-08
Mike Hira Is amazing my daughter has been going to him for the past month, she hates going to the dentist but not anymore! I so lucked out with him. so gentle with freezing never rushed 100% recommend best dentist I have had hands down!! His assistant is just as amazing as he’s is. Always so happy puts a smile on your face the moment you walk through the door. They make a great team I will never go anywhere else!
Javeria Yasir
Javeria Yasir
2023-10-26
Amazing team! Everyone is extremely welcoming and accommodating. Donna who took care of my dental cleaning, is a star 🌟
Ken Wedell
Ken Wedell
2023-10-25
Who said that people like to go to the dentist? definitely not me.. but every time I go to Dr. Son's office, ( and had been there many timers) He, Brittany & Donna made me relax and treat me with so much care and patience. It hasn't been a day that I regret going there for any procedure. Thank you guys so much for taking care of us!!
Linda Rau
Linda Rau
2023-10-11
Dr Hira came through as a hero! I developed an abscessed tooth with pain +++ and because I couldn’t get in touch with the surgeon, Dr Hira made room for me and did the job with expertise and compassion. I am very happy with the staff as well.
Kristina
Kristina
2023-10-07
Very attentive and pleasant staff. The teeth cleaning was painless and very good. Thank you Dr. Jay Son and his assistant

Google Reviews via Elfsight

Google Reviews via Sociable Kit

United Dentists
We know that every great smile – your smile – is the sign that we’ve done our job to provide the highest level of care in the industry.
Social Networks

Visit United Dentists on these social links and connect with us. Make sure to follow our accounts for regular updates.

Book

Copyright 2024 by United Dentists. All rights reserved.

NEW LOCATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Please click banner for more information.

Dear Patients of United Dentists:

Please be advised that we have moved locations.  Don’t worry we are still located in the Gateway complexes.  You can find us at Gateway Complex 3 on the ground floor next to Wild Orange Spa.

Our New Address is 

101-2031 McCallum Rd
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 3N5

We look forward to treating you in our brand new dental clinic.  Where we will continue to provide excellent dental care for of our patients.

Sincerely,

United Dentists

Dr. Jay Son & Dr. Mike Hira